Vorstand

Präsidentin Claudia Eng
claudia.eng@ggs.ch
Spiesackerstr. 2, 4524 Günsberg
p 032 637 26 66
Vizepräsidentin Madeleine Elmer
elmer.madeleine@bluewin.ch
Bergstr. 45, 4500 Solothurn
p 032 623 46 59
Geschäftsführer Raymond Melly
ray.melly@bluewin.ch
Obachstr. 35, 4500 Solothurn
p 032 623 91 54
Aktuar Dr. Thomas Egger Ziegelmattstr. 12, 4500 Solothurn
p 032 623 84 88
Weitere Vorstandsmitglieder Margot Pfluger
mpfluger@bluewin.ch
Alte Bernstr. 51, 4500 Solothurn
p 032 623 14 51
Marianne Jeger
marianne.jeger@bluewin.ch
Baselstr. 22, 4500 Solothurn
p 032 622 02 81
Barbara Imholz
barbara.imholz@ksso.ch
Reckholderweg 32, 4515 Oberdorf
p 032 621 26 66
Thomas Kaegi
tkaegi@mus.ch
Heidenhubelstr. 15, 4500 Solothurn
p 032 622 19 14
Katharina Rupp
katharina.rupp@tobs.ch
Schauspiel TOBS
Theatergasse 16-18, 4500 Solothurn
p 032 626 20 60